Confession Post

I started whole 30 round 4 and got a week into it before I failed! 

It happens people. I am not perfect. Hubby decided he missed me a lot since I work a ton and he does karate, so we had a really fun day off which included some not so healthy lunch. 😉 

I choose to look at this as not a failure, but as living life. I’ve done 3 rounds of this health challenge and I truly have learned what I should be eating. 

I had one heck of a belly ache that night!

Moving forward instead of focusing on what I did wrong is what I choose to do. 

My work is doing a biggest loser weight loss challenge! I have decided to participate! I will be back on myfitnesspal, eating mostly paleo. I love love love the paleo lifestyle so that’s what I will stick to.

Will I have a cheat meal after weigh in day? Yes. But that gives me a whole week to burn it off. 

I also recently was told something by a friend which is really sticking with me. She said “Exercise prep like you meal prep”. Get a game plan essentially. I have my workouts planned for the week and I am excited to see the change in the next 6 weeks. 

Don’t worry folks, my last 30lbs I have to lose WILL happen. I cannot lose 70lbs and give up afterwards. I will do this!!!!!!



Leave a Reply

