I’m Still Chipping at It!!

So it’s been insane finding time to blog when I work so much! I miss it!!

A little update on me. I fell off the health wagon and gained a couple pounds back. Yes that’s not ideal but hey it’s a part of the journey!!!! So I’m back on it (getting back to eating all paleo) and I just got a membership to Anytime Fitness!

After losing 33lbs doing the whole30 this year I can say that I know nutrition wise how to lose weight. So I felt like adding fitness would add to my results. Weight training and some cardio! Should be an interesting adventure.

I also have the 30 Day Shred to do at home when I can’t make it to the gym. What a fun workout that is!! I snapped a pic of stinky me and hubby from the other night after completing level one.

Anyone have any workout routines they would like to share?

Until next time!!!
Crystal

IMG_4400.JPG

Leave a Reply

