Paleo Needs to Be My Lifestyle…

So hubby and I have decided to do another round of the Whole30 starting Wednesday…and it really can’t come soon enough!! Since I’ve been eating “normal” crappy food, my tummy has been hurting and my energy and skin has just sucked!
Now that we are used to eating paleo I think that it needs to just be how we eat all the time.
I’m not saying I will be super strict paleo like we are on the whole30, but I really want to eat paleo all the time! I just feel better over all when eating that way!
Since losing that 18 pounds last round, I just hope to work out more this time and maximize my muscle growth!

Wish us luck!!!

IMG_3366.JPG

Leave a Reply

