Angry Workouts

You know that feeling when you get stressed about something so bad you just need to release that negative energy??

I’ve recently found that working out when I get upset or stressed helps me a ton. Does it make sense to get mad at a situation and let it ruin your whole day?

Or does it make sense to get mad, et your workout gear on, and go kick your ellipticals booty??

Working out while angry or stressed feels AWESOME. Not only am I burning calories like mad, but I’m getting all the pent up emotion out on my elliptical.

I’ve also discovered spotify radio on my phone. I looked up workout songs and I heard a bunch of songs that took me back to the late 90’s! Ha!

Who doesn’t like to kick some fitness butt while Limp Bizkit is blaring?! 😉

I’ve also started a squat challenge I think everyone should add to their day, even if it’s right before your shower! I’ve attached challenge below!

Have a good weekend all!!! Get your angry workout on!!!! 😉

Crystal

20140516-145049.jpg

Leave a Reply

