My Whole30 Challenge is Done!!!

Brace yourselves, I’m about to post some progress pics!!!

The left on each picture is the beginning of the month, at 263 pounds. The right of each pic is me now at 248.

I lost 15 pounds!!!!!!!!! That is insane to me. I also took measurements at the beginning and today, and I have lost 2 inches in my waist and 3 in my hips. WHOO HOO!! 

Image

Image

 

 

I am so glad I stuck with the challenge. I feel like this has restarted….or cleaned the slate for my health journey. I hope to lose about 100 pounds total this year and I think that this first 15 is the jumpstart motivation I needed!!  

I did celebrate my success with a piece of valentine’s day candy I had saved!!! 😉 

Thank you all for the support and please continue to follow my journey!!!! 

5 thoughts on “My Whole30 Challenge is Done!!!

Leave a Reply

